top of page

Looking for a sign?

Confession time; the year is not starting well. It is the 10th day of the 1st month and I am without inspiration.

In any case, I have promised myself to write weekly but I have, deliberately, not promised myself to deliver premium quality content on that same time scale. Therefore, I will write for those of you who are looking for a sign from the universe, God or whatever thing you believe guides your life.

You know that image saying something like; looking for a sign? This is it! I absolutely hate that thing. Whenever I stumble upon it I'm like yeah I am looking for a sign, but what does it mean? Does it mean yes, no, stop or continue. It's a mess. So for those of you like me:

Go for it! Do the thing. Say the words. Don't hesitate any longer. Be brave, be bold and don't hold back.

Thank me later if this helped, and if not.. Well, maybe it's time to re-assess your decision-making process? More on that later..


RECENT POST
bottom of page